New Album Release!

More awesome Sweet Relief news coming soon!

All proceeds go to help support

Sweet Relief Logo 4 web.png
 

Check out Dave's Radio Shows!

Rural Route Radio

First Monday of the Month

2 pm PT / 4 pm CT

country 2.png

Ascendent Aural Architects

Wednesday's

10amPT/1pm ET & 4pm PT/7pm ET

metal 2.png
WHO WE ARE

Rancho de La Luna was founded by Fred Drake and David Catching in 1993 at Joshua Tree, California. After Drake’s passing in 2002, David Catching took up residency and has been its managing producer ever since. The studio is legendary for the recordings that have been produced there. The surrounding desert views and Rancho hospitality have inspired the likes of:  Kyuss, Queens Of The Stone Age, Fu Manchu, earthlings?, Masters Of Reality, Chris Goss, Victoria Williams, Fatso Jetson, Mojave Lords, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, Eagles Of Death Metal, Iggy Pop, Mark Lanegan, Daniel Lanois, Pins, Tinariwen, Kurt Vile, The Duke Spirit, and many more. 

 
JOIN THE MAILING LIST
CONTACT

Thanks! Message sent.